Ortsvorsteher

Affoldern

Rainer Pfeffermann, In der Else 15, Tel.: 05623/2264, E-Mail: OV-Affoldern@web.de

Anraff

Carsten Sieberg, Auf dem Krautgarten 8, Mobil: 0171-2139924, E-Mail: ortsvorsteher-anraff@t-online.de

Bergheim

Stefan Schröder, Am Weinberg 1, Tel.: 05623/930124, E-Mail: Schroeder1971@gmx.de
 

Böhne

John Dehnert, Goldbergstraße 11, Tel.: 05623/930181, E-Mail: ortsvorsteher.boehne@gmail.com

Bringhausen

Simone Jungermann, Gemeindeweg 5, E-Mail: simone.jungermann@web.de

Buhlen

Elmar Schultze-Ueberhorst, Vor der Haardt 15, Tel.: 05623/935495, E-Mail: elmarschue@yahoo.de
 

Gellershausen

Michael Kopleck, Mobil: 0175-2062825, E-Mail: m.kopleck@gmx.de
 

Giflitz

Andrea Claudy, Wildunger Straße 1, Tel.: 05623/930280, E-Mail: Andrea-Claudy@web.de
 

Hemfurth-Edersee und Rehbach

Moritz Weinreich, E-Mail: weinreich70@gmail.com

Kleinern

Sascha Wittekind, Elmsbergstraße 12, Tel.: 05623/935641, E-Mail: sascha.wittekind@googlemail.com
 

Königshagen

Janina Eigenbrodt, Königsstraße 4, Tel.: 05623/2915, E-Mail: janina.eigenbrodt@web.de

Mehlen und Lieschensruh

Ute Tönges, Kirchplatz 8, Tel.: 05623/2392, E-Mail: ute.toenges@gmx.net
 

Wellen
Wilhelm Münch, Schulackerweg 2a, Tel.: 05621/91249, E-Mail:­ muench.wellen@web.de