Gemeinde Edertal

 
Telefonverzeichnis


Amt Name Durchwahl E-Mail


 05623-808- gemeinde(at)edertal.de
Bürgermeister Klaus Gier 25 buergermeister(at)edertal.de
Vorzimmer Bürgermeister Petra Sievert 26 petra.sievert(at)edertal.de




Hauptverwaltung David Zerbes 18 david.zerbes(at)edertal.de

Petra Jacobs 29 petra.jacobs(at)edertal.de
Finanzverwaltung Sina Best 23 sina.best(at)edertal.de
- Steueramt Marianne Seibel 13 marianne.seibel(at)edertal.de

Alexandra Nebel 20 alexandra.nebel(at)edertal.de




- Gemeindekasse Sonja Selzer 273 sonja.selzer(at)edertal.de

Birgit Fischer 274 birgit.fischer(at)edertal.de




Ordnungsamt und Personalamt Axel Mann 16 axel.mann(at)edertal.de
- Personalamt Jens Althoff 15 jens.althoff(at)edertal.de
- Bürgerbüro Harald Liebig 12 harald.liebig(at)edertal.de

Irina Steinhauer 14 buergerbuero(at)edertal.de

Caroline Gockel 14 standesamt(at)edertal.de

Tanja Mangel 14 buergerbuero(at)edertal.de
- Verkehrüberwachung Peter Dietz 271 peter.dietz(at)edertal.de




Bauabteilung Alexander Paul 21 alexander.paul(at)edertal.de

Christine Prinz 22 christine.prinz(at)edertal.de
- Bauhof Heinrich Meuser 272 heinrich.meuser(at)edertal.de

Horst Hartmann 17 bauhof(at)edertal.de
- Wasserversorgung Helmut Hauer 17 wasserversorgung(at)edertal.de
- Abwasserentsorgung Mario Endter 05623-1677 edertalklaeranlage(at)gmx.de




Kindergärten


In Trägerschaft des DRK DRK Bad Wildungen 05621-789214
- Kindergarten Bergheim Heike Dreher 05623 - 933478
- Kindergarten Mehlen Ilona Schäfer 05623 - 2515
- Kindergarten Wellen Gerda Hesse 05621 - 1632
 In Trägerschaft der ev. Kirche  Pfarramt  05623 - 1203
- Kindergarten Hemfurth Frau Ulrich 05623 - 2208
- Kindergarten Kleinern Frau Eigenbrod 05623 - 2925




Edersee Touristic


- Büro Affoldern
05623 - 99980
- Büro Sperrmauer
05623 - 999850