Gemeinde Edertal

 
Telefonverzeichnis


Amt Name Durchwahl E-Mail


 05623-808- gemeinde@edertal.de
Bürgermeister Klaus Gier 25 buergermeister@edertal.de
Vorzimmer Bürgermeister Petra Sievert 26 petra.sievert@edertal.de




Haupt- und Personalamt David Zerbes 18 david.zerbes@edertal.de

Petra Jacobs 29 petra.jacobs@edertal.de

Jens Althoff 15 jens.althoff@edertal.de




Finanzwesen Sina Best 23 sina.best@edertal.de
- Steueramt Marianne Seibel 13 marianne.seibel@edertal.de

Alexandra Nebel 20 alexandra.nebel@edertal.de
- Gemeindekasse Sonja Selzer 273 sonja.selzer@edertal.de

Birgit Fischer 274 birgit.fischer@edertal.de




Ordnungsamt Axel Mann 16 axel.mann@edertal.de




- Bürgerbüro Tanja Mangel 14 tanja.mangel@edertal.de

Irina Steinhauer 14 irina.steinhauer@edertal.de

Caroline Gockel 14 caroline.gockel@edertal.de
- Verkehrüberwachung Peter Dietz 271 peter.dietz@edertal.de
- Veranstaltungen Harald Liebig 12 harald.liebig@edertal.de
Bauabteilung Alexander Paul 21 alexander.paul@edertal.de

Christine Prinz 22 christine.prinz@edertal.de
- Bauhof Heinrich Meuser 272 heinrich.meuser@edertal.de
- Wasserversorgung Helmut Hauer 17 wasserversorgung@edertal.de
- Abwasserentsorgung
05623-1677 edertalklaeranlage@gmx.de




Kindergärten


In Trägerschaft des DRK DRK Bad Wildungen 05621-789214
- Kindergarten Bergheim Heike Dreher 05623 - 933478
- Kindergarten Mehlen Ilona Schäfer 05623 - 2515
- Kindergarten Wellen Gerda Hesse 05621 - 1632
 In Trägerschaft der ev. Kirche  Pfarramt  05623 - 1203
- Kindergarten Hemfurth Frau Ulrich 05623 - 2208
- Kindergarten Kleinern Frau Eigenbrod 05623 - 2925




Edersee Touristic


- Büro Affoldern
05623 - 99980
- Büro Sperrmauer
05623 - 999850