Gemeinde Edertal

 » Kultur » Feuerwehr

Affoldern

Wehrführer:
Stefan Mocsy, Tel.: 05623/3454191, Mobil: 0176-57860502, E-Mail: feuerwehr@affoldern.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
André Landskron, Tel.: 05623/9489920, Mobil: 0157-73332702, E-Mail: andrelandskron@googlemail.com
Jugendfeuerwehrwartin:
Kathrin Schmid, Tel.: 05623/2374, Mobil: 0178-8580775, E-Mail: schmid-k@gmx.de
Stellvertretende Jugendfeuerwehrwartin:
Jördis Hankel, Tel.: 05623/2470, Mobil: 0157-83889400, E-Mail: joerdis.hankel93@hotmail.de

Anraff

Wehrführer:
Michael Rese, Tel.: 05621/74791, Mobil: 0177-7474791, E-Mail: m.rese@gmx.net
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Dirk Ackermann, Tel.: 05621/930121, Mobil: 0160-3722156, E-Mail: ackermann-anraff@web.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Christian Pfeil, Tel.: 05621/7819860, Mobil: 0172-2717282, E-Mail: christianpfeil@gmx.de
Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Dennis Bax, Tel.: 05621/9093319, Mobil: 0173-7252828, E-Mail: dennis.bax@gmx.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Jannik Michel, Mobil: 0157-38982553, E-Mail: jannik240@gmail.com

Bergheim-Giflitz

Wehrführer:
Mathias Ladwig, Tel.: 05623/930818, Mobil: 0162-8538619, E-Mail: mathias.ladwig@gmx.de
Stellvertretende Wehrführerin/Jugendfeuerwehrwartin:
Katrin Weidel, Mobil: 0175-4176182, E-Mail: katrin.weidel@web.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Jens Wilke, Tel.: 05623/973570, Mobil: 0157-74704788, E-Mail: wilke-jens@t-online.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Kevin Bretag, Tel.: 05623/930588, Mobil: 0162-5910929, E-Mail: kevin.bretag@web.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Maurice Henning, Tel.: 05623/935748, Mobil: 0176-39344978, E-Mail: morri01@freenet.de
Betreuerin Bambini-Feuerwehr:
Tanja Zimmermann, Tel.: 05623/973570, Mobil: 0157-54000231, E-Mail: tanjazimmermann@hotmail.de

Böhne

Wehrführer:
Christoph Höhle, Tel.: 05623/1521, Mobil: 0160-94470792, E-Mail: christophhoehle@gmx.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer/Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Detlef Battefeld, Tel.: 05623/4443, Mobil: 0157-32113908, E-Mail: dbattefeld@aol.com
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Markus Wiesemann, Tel.: 05623/4348, Mobil: 0157-89253057, E-Mail: markus-wiesemann@live.de

Bringhausen

Wehrführer:
Heiko Maurer, Tel.: 05623/935189, Mobil: 0162-7840945, E-Mail: maurer.heiko@freenet.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Markus Jungermann, Tel.: 05623/933588, Mobil: 0170-1276401, E-Mail: markus-jungermann@t-online.de

Buhlen

Wehrführer:
Andreas Müller, Tel.: 05623/973521, Mobil: 0173-2675164, E-Mail: scooter.mueller@t-online.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Uwe Schilling, Tel.: 05623/2888, Mobil: 0152-29610784, E-Mail: schilling.edertal-buhlen@freenet.de

Gellershausen

Wehrführer/Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Friedhelm Wagner, Tel.: 05623/935863, Mobil: 0151-75093586, E-Mail: diegel-wagner@t-online.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Marcel Hauer, Tel.: 05623/4433, Mobil: 0160-97762791, E-Mail: marcel.hauer88@web.de
Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Frank Leithäuser, Tel.: 05623/2828, E-Mail: franktanja.leithaeuser@googlemail.com

Hemfurth-Edersee

Wehrführer:
Mirko Gerlach, Tel.: 05623/930354, Mobil: 0179-4536063, E-Mail: mirko.gerlach@freenet.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Christian Knüppel, Tel.: 05623/930387, Mobil: 0173-7264726, E-Mail: christian.knueppel@gmx.net
Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Stephan Bremmer, Tel.: 05623/26 19, Mobil: 0172-6331790, E-Mail: stephan.bremmer@online.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Christian Witte, Tel.: 05623/1586, Mobil: 0151-42328538, E-Mail: christian.witte-edertal@web.de

Kleinern

Wehrführer/Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Jochen Unrau, Tel.: 05623/2513, Mobil: 0171-6851286, E-Mail: jochen.unrau@t-online.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Alexander Epting, Tel.: 05623/4939, Mobil: 0172-5673623, E-Mail: alexanderepting@gmx.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Markus Münch, Tel.: 05623/935054, Mobil: 0160-6728646, E-Mail: markus.muench@gmx.net

Königshagen

Wehrführer:
Mario Hillberger, Tel.: 05623/933957, Mobil: 0173-2634181, E-Mail: mario.hillberger@googlemail.com
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Marco Wagener, Mobil: 0174-6605650, E-Mail: WagenerMarco@yahoo.de

Mehlen

Wehrführer:
Michael Plomer, Tel.: 05623/5999118, Mobil: 0173-2785848, E-Mail: michael.plomer@web.de
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Jochen Arndt, Tel.: 05623/2999, Mobil: 0173-2624025
Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Florian Emde, Tel.: 05623/5999466, Mobil: 0172-9726321, E-Mail: florian.emde@gmx.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Daniel Pfeil, Tel.: 05623/9330441, Mobil: 0162-3041518, E-Mail: daniel.pfeil@edertal-mehlen.de

Wellen

Wehrführer:
Martin Wagener, Tel.: 05621/73441, Mobil: 0170-1454877
Stellvertretender Wehrführer:
Tobias Wagener, Tel.: 05621/4408, Mobil: 0170-5527840, E-Mail: tobi.w1992@web.de
Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Carsten Kohlepp, Tel.: 05621/72808, Mobil: 0173-5768893, E-Mail: carstenkohlepp@web.de
Stellvertretender Jugendfeuerwehrwart:
Simon Kohlepp, Tel.: 05621/72808, Mobil: 0173-4113133, E-Mail: simon_kohlepp@gmx.de